Choose an Event Type:
 June - 2017Next Month >>
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
1
2
3
4
5
6

AL!VE Group Member Roundtable - June 6, 1 PM Eastern or 10 AM Pacific- Financial Management & Fundraising

7

Volunteer Match: Telling the Story of Volunteer Impact

Secrets to Successful Meetings

8

AL!VE ACADEMY: Earning and Making Your CVA Work for You!

9
10
11
12
13

Volunteer Match: Where Do I Go From Here? Engage Volunteers in New Ways

14

AL!VE Member Webinar, Wednesday, June 14, Noon Pacific, 3pm Eastern

Volunteer Match: Creating a Comprehensive and Engaging Volunteer Program

15
16
17
18
19

National Conference on Volunteering and Service

National Conference on Volunteering and Service

AL!VE Dine-Around @ NCVS

20

National Conference on Volunteering and Service

National Conference on Volunteering and Service

21

National Conference on Volunteering and Service

National Conference on Volunteering and Service

22
23
24
25
26
27

Volunteer Match: Build Staff Buy-In for Volunteer Engagement

Take the Leap | Embrace Change: Informational webinar

28
29

Volunteer Match: Measuring Success: How to Strategically Assess Your Volunteer Program

30
 

Click here for a printable version | Hybrid Format | Switch to List Format